Hello

I have debated about blogging my adventures of ‘all things home’.  I am a stay at home mom, who loves to be at home, decorate, do DIY projects,  loves to cook, garden and loves to help at church, and runs a preschool in my home as well.  I have a full plate and will keep my trying to keep my priorities where they should be.  With that in mind  here it is…. I have a new chapter in my life coming, starting tomorrow.  I will be taking my son to kindergarten.  So many emotions and ponderings.  I am excited and nervous for him and me!  I thought this blog would help with my need for creativity and maybe be an encouragement for others as some of my favorite blogs have been for me.  I will post once a week.  For the last two years, I have taken pictures of my DIY  projects, just in case I wanted to start a blog…see you soon.

Leave a Reply

