Fall Display on Sofa Table

??????????????????????????

 

Just wanted to show a little fall inspiration.  This is our living room, where we hang out.  I will show the before and after pics in another post.  Since I discovered decorating blogs, I have been braver. and this room has really started to transform!

Blogging is a whole new world for me, just learned how to make my pics larger!  I bought this sofa table last year.  I want to paint it, but haven’t decided what to do with it yet.  I bought it for $20 and was a part of my plan for organization.  I bought a large basket to go underneath it to hide some toys.  It works pretty good!  It works VERY well with family gatherings since it is right next to the kitchen.  It gets cleared off and becomes the dessert table!

Leave a Reply

